Let’s get the introductions out of the way…

19 Feb

Hi, there! My name is Mary Susan. I’m a native Texan who married a dreamboat from Ohio. We live in Cleveland after a stint at Disney World in Orlando. Let’s face it. The weather here is better.

I’m starting this blog as an attempt to find meaning/purpose/recover from the grumps. Now, I know I’m jumping on the bandwagon here, and blogs are a dime a dozen and, in all likelihood, my mother will be the only person to read this. However, as this is for my mental health, methinks that none of that matters!

As this is the inaugural post, I’ll keep it short and sweet. There’ll be more exciting, sweet, hopefully helpful and, no doubt, inspiring posts to follow! Stick with me…I promise we’ll all come out better on the other side!

2 Responses to “Let’s get the introductions out of the way…”

  1. Aunt Mary February 22, 2012 at 12:22 am #

    Count me in. I will read your blog:)

  2. Diana McGarr February 22, 2012 at 8:26 pm #

    Thanks for posting this address. You bet your mama will be reading your blog. I can’t get enough news of you and yours! I love you all,

    Mama

Leave a Reply

